Locate Us -> Branches -> Sonbhadra District

SN BRANCH SOL ID ADDRESS CONTACT NO. EMAIL ID
1 AURIMORE 1199 Anpara, Anpara, 231225 9792203732 1199Aurimor@aupgb.in
2 BABHANI 1174 Babhni, Babhni, 231228 9792203733 1174Babhni@aupgb.in
3 BELATAND 1663 BELATAD, SHAHGANJ, 231216 8052302395 1663Belatad@aupgb.in
4 CHOPAN 1504 Chopan, Sonbhadra, 231216 9792203796 1504Chopan@aupgb.in
5 DALA 1515 Dala, Sonbhadra, 231216 9792203800 1515Dala@aupgb.in
6 DHARTI DOLAWA 1645 DHARTI DOLWA, VINDHAMGANJ, 231226 8052302540 1645DhartiDolawa@aupgb.in
7 GHORAWAN 1221 Ghorawal, Ghorawal, 231210 9792203751 1221Ghorawal@aupgb.in
8 IMILIPURA 1202 Imlipura, Mukarsim, 231216 9792203734 1202Imlipura@aupgb.in
9 JARAHA 1175 Bakrihava Vaya, Dharti Dad, 231223 9792203735 1175Jarha@aupgb.in
10 JHAROKALAN 1176 Duddhi, Duddhi, 231208 9792203736 1176Jharokalan@aupgb.in
11 KARMA 1169 Karma, Karma, 231216 9792203737 1169Karma@aupgb.in
12 KHADIYA 1206 Shankti Nagar, Shankti Nagar, 231222 9792203738 1206Khariya@aupgb.in
13 KIRBIL 1571 KIRBIL     , KIRVIL, 231208 8052302354 1571Kirbil@aupgb.in
14 KULDOMARI 1563 KULDOMARI  , KULDOMARI  , 231215 8052302576 1563Kuldomari@aupgb.in
15 LILASI 1201 Lilasi, Lilasi, 231212 9792203739 1201Lilasi@aupgb.in
16 LOHANDI 1610 LOHANDI    , LOHANDI    , 231210 8052302481 1610Lohandi@aupgb.in
17 MAGAR DAHA 1603 MAGAR DAHAN, BAIDAD, 231216 8052302356 1603MagarDahan@aupgb.in
18 MAHULI 1173 Mahuli, Mahuli, 231208 9792203740 1173Mahuli@aupgb.in
19 MURDHAWA 1220 Murdhawa, Murdhawa, 231217 9792203750 1220Murdhawa@aupgb.in
20 OBRA 1613 OBRA, OBRA, 231219 8052302391 1613Obra@aupgb.in
21 PAKARAHAT 1172 Ramgarh, Ramgarh, 231213 9792203741 1172Pakarhat@aupgb.in
22 ROBERTSGANJ 1204 Robartsganj, Robartsganj, 231216 9792203742 1204Robartsganj@aupgb.in
23 SANGO BANDH 1564 SANGOBANDH , SANGOBANDH , 231212 8052302577 1564Sangobandh@aupgb.in