Locate Us -> Branches -> Sitapur District

SN BRANCH SOL ID ADDRESS CONTACT NO. EMAIL ID
1 AKBARPUR 1272 Akbarpur., Akbarpur., 262701 8052302040 1272Akbarpur@aupgb.in
2 ALIYA 1304 Aliya., Aliya., 261001 8052302071 1304Aliya@aupgb.in
3 ANGARASI 1641 ANGARASI   , ANGARASI   , 261207 8052302824 1641Angarasi@aupgb.in
4 ARTHANA 1314 Arthana, Arthana, 262701 8052302081 1314Arthana@aupgb.in
5 ATARIA 1244 Ataria, Ataria, 261303 8052302010 1244Ataria@aupgb.in
6 AUNTT 1285 Auntt, Auntt, 261401 8052302051 1285Auntt@aupgb.in
7 AURANGABAD 1246 Aurangabad, Aurangabad, 261403 8052302012 1246Aurangabad@aupgb.in
8 BABA KUTI 1632 BABA KUTI  , SAMARDAHA, 261203 8052302859 1632BabaKuti@aupgb.in
9 BABUPUR 1331 Babupur, Babupur, 261206 8052302097 1331Babupur@aupgb.in
10 BAHADUR NAGAR 1324 Bahadurnagar, Bahadurnagar, 261151 8052302090 1324Bahadurnagar@aupgb.in
11 BAHADURGANJ 1326 Bahadurganj, Bahadurganj, 261204 8052302090 1326Bahadurganj@aupgb.in
12 BAKHAUWA BAZAR 1311 Bakhauwa Bazar, Bakahuwa Bazar, 261202 8052302078 1311BakahuwaBazar@aupgb.in
13 BAMBHAURA 1261 Bambhaura, Bambhaura, 261141 8052302027 1261Bambhaura@aupgb.in
14 BANNI KHARALIA 1328 Manpur-Maharaj Nagar Road, 'Bannikharaila, Bannikharaila, 261145 8052302094 1328Bannikharaila@aupgb.in
15 BANSURA 1294 Bansura., Bansura., 261204 8052302052 1294Bansura@aupgb.in
16 BARAGAWAN 1239 Bargawan, Bargawan, 261151 8052302005 1239Bargawan@aupgb.in
17 BARAI JALALPUR 1250 Baraijalalpur, Barai Jalalpur, 261302 8052302016 1250Baraijalalpur@aupgb.in
18 BARI 1295 Bari., Bari., 261303 8052302062 1295Bari@aupgb.in
19 BAUNABHARI 1300 Baunabhari, Baunabhari., 261303 8052302067 1300Baunabhari@aupgb.in
20 BEEHAT GAUR 1565 BEEHATGAUR , BEEHATGAUR , 261141 8052302352 1565Beehatgaur@aupgb.in
21 BEHMA 1320 Sidhauli-Mahmoodabad Road,'Behma, Behma, 261303 8052302086 1320Behma@aupgb.in
22 BHADFAR 1299 Bhadfar, Bhadfar., 261135 8052302066 1299Bhadfar@aupgb.in
23 BHADMARA 1523 Bhadmara, Bhadmara, 261205 8052302287 1523Bhadmara@aupgb.in
24 BHANDIA 1255 Bhandia, Bhandia, 261301 8052302021 1255Bhandia@aupgb.in
25 BHITHAULI 1310 Bhithauli, Bhithauli, 261302 8052302077 1310Bhithauli@aupgb.in
26 BILARIA 1327 Kesariganj-Shahpur Road, Bilaria, 261135 8052302093 1327Bilaria@aupgb.in
27 BILAULI BAZAR 1286 Bilauli-Bazar, Bilauli-Bazar, 261206 8052302053 1286BilauliBazar@aupgb.in
28 BISWAN 1256 Biswan, Biswan, 261201 8052302022 1256Biswan@aupgb.in
29 BRAHAMAWALI 1284 Brahmawali., Brahmawali., 261141 8052302050 1284Brahmawali@aupgb.in
30 CHANDPUR 1301 Chandpur., Chandpur, 261203 8052302068 1301Chandpur@aupgb.in
31 CHANDRASENI 1637 CHANDRASEN , CHANDRASAINI, 261202 8052302860 1637Chandraseni@aupgb.in
32 CHHATAUNI 1521 Chatauni, chatauni, 261204 8052302285 1521Chhatauni@aupgb.in
33 DEVKALIYAN 1277 Deokalia, Deokalia, 261201 8052302043 1277Deokalia@aupgb.in
34 DHAUKAL GANJ 1630 DHAUKAL GANJ, BHIRA, 261201 8052302856 1630DhaukalGanj@aupgb.in
35 EMILIYA SULTANPUR 1305 Emiliya Sultanpur, Emiliya Sultanpur, 261001 8052302072 1305EmiliyaSultanpur@aupgb.in
36 FATEHNAGAR 1526 Fateh Nagar, Fateh Nagar, 261405 8052302290 1526Fatehnagar@aupgb.in
37 GANGAPURWA 1325 Gangapurwa, Pandit Purwa / Gangapurwa, 261205 8052302091 1325Gangapurwa@aupgb.in
38 GERUHA (Mahmoodpur) 1629 GERUHA (MAHMOODPUR), NIMAUCHI, 261135 8052302867 1629Geruha@aupgb.in
39 GODHANA 1282 Godhana., Godhana., 261303 8052302047 1282Godhana@aupgb.in
40 GONDLAMAU 1289 Gondalamau., Gondlamau, 261303 8052302056 1289Gondalamau@aupgb.in
41 GOPALPUR 1317 Gopalpur, Saholi - Gopalpur, 261303 8052302084 1317Gopalpur@aupgb.in
42 GURERA 1589 GURERA     , GURERA     , 261201 8052302852 1589Gurera@aupgb.in
43 HAIDERPUR 1330 Haiderpur, Gurdhapa, 261121 8052302096 1330Haiderpur@aupgb.in
44 HALIM NAGAR 1333 Halim Nagar, Gwari, 261205 8052302099 1333HalimNagar@aupgb.in
45 HARGAON 1245 Hargaon, Hargaon, 261121 8052302011 1245Hargaon@aupgb.in
46 HARIHARPUR 1636 KUSHMOURA, SEMARA, 261205 8052302858 1636Hariharpur@aupgb.in
47 HOTEL SUKHDEI 1307 Sadar (Hotel Sukhdai Complex), Sitapur, 261001 8052302074 1307HSComplex@aupgb.in
48 HUSSAINGANJ 1309 Husainganj, Husainganj, 261125 8052302076 1309Husainganj@aupgb.in
49 INDRAULI 1336 Indrauli, Indrauli, 261001 8052302102 1336Indrauli@aupgb.in
50 ITAUA 1338 Itaua, Itaua, 261136 8052302104 1338Itaua@aupgb.in
51 JAHANGIRABAD 1296 Jahangirabad, Jahangirabad., 261202 8052302063 1296Jahangirabad@aupgb.in
52 JHAREKHAPUR 1267 Jharekhapur, Selumau, 261121 8052302033 1267Jharekhapur@aupgb.in
53 KACHNAR 1308 Kachnar, Angrasi Kachnar, 261001 8052302075 1308Kachnar@aupgb.in
54 KALLI 1292 Kallie, Kallie, 261403 8052302060 1292Kallie@aupgb.in
55 KAMALAPUR 1312 Kamalapur, Kamalapur, 261302 8052302079 1312Kamalapur@aupgb.in
56 KAZIKAMALPUR 1273 Kazikamalpur., Kazikamalpur, 261001 8052302036 1273Kazikamalpur@aupgb.in
57 KESARI GANJ 1249 Kesariganj, Kesarganj, 261135 8052302015 1249Kesariganj@aupgb.in
58 KHAGESIAMAU 1323 Khagesiamau, Khagesiamau, 261001 8052302089 1323Khagesiamau@aupgb.in
59 KHAIRABAD 1253 Khairabad, Khairabad, 261331 8052302019 1253Khairabad@aupgb.in
60 KHALGAON 1591 KHALGAON   , KHALGAON, 261301 8052302853 1591Khalgaon@aupgb.in
61 KHANPUR KANKARI 1318 Khanpur Kankari, Khanpur Kankari, 261205 8052302059 1318KhanpurKankari@aupgb.in
62 KISHORE GANJ 1270 Kishoreganj., Kishoreganj., 261205 8052302038 1270Kishoreganj@aupgb.in
63 KORAUNA 1522 Korauna, Korauna, 261403 8052302286 1522Korauna@aupgb.in
64 KOTARA 1635 KOTARA     , KOTARA, 261201 8052302855 1635Kotara@aupgb.in
65 KOTRA SHIV THANA 1278 Kotra Shiv Thana., Kotra Shiv Thana., 261205 8052302044 1278KotraShivThana@aupgb.in
66 KUNWARGADDI 1633 KUNWARGADDI, REHUWA, 261301 8052302861 1633Kunwargaddi@aupgb.in
67 KURSI 1337 Kursi, Kursi, 261303 8052302103 1337Kursi@aupgb.in
68 KUTUB NAGAR 1241 Kutubnagar, Kutubnagar, 261401 8052302007 1241Kutubnagar@aupgb.in
69 KUWARPUR 1306 Kunwarpur, Gangaganj - Kunwarpur, 261303 8052302073 1306Kunwarpur@aupgb.in
70 LAHARPUR 1298 Laharpur, Laharpur., 261135 8052302065 1298Laharpur@aupgb.in
71 LALPUR BAZAR 1252 Lalpur Bazar, Lalpur Bazar, 261136 8052302018 1252LalpurBazar@aupgb.in
72 MACHREHTA 1235 Machhrehta, Machhrehta, 261405 8052302001 1235Machhrehta@aupgb.in
73 MADARUA 1335 Mohakampur (Madarua), Mohakampur (Madarua), 261401 8052302101 1335Madarua@aupgb.in
74 MADNAPUR 1339 Madnapur, Madnapur, 261201 8052302105 1339Madnapur@aupgb.in
75 MADOR 1638 MADOR      , MADOR, 261136 8052302868 1638Mador@aupgb.in
76 MAHADEV ATARA 1279 Mahadev Atra., Mahadev Atra., 261135 8052302045 1279MahadevAtra@aupgb.in
77 MAHARAJ NAGAR 1254 Maharajnagar, Maharajnagar, 261201 8052302020 1254Maharajnagar@aupgb.in
78 MAHBOODABAD 1240 Mahmudabad, Mahmudabad, 261203 8052302006 1240Mahmudabad@aupgb.in
79 MAHOLI 1243 Maholi, Maholi, 261141 8052302009 1243Maholi@aupgb.in
80 MAKHUWAPUR CHAUBEY 1605 MAKHUWAPUR CHAUBEPIR, MAKHUWAPUR CHAUBEPIR, 261302 8052302822 1605Makhuwapur@aupgb.in
81 MANDI SAMITI 1260 Mandi Samiti, Shsapur - Mandi Samiti, 261001 8052302026 1260MandiSamiti@aupgb.in
82 MANPUR 1275 Manpur, Manpur, 261145 8052302039 1275Manpur@aupgb.in
83 MARSANDA 1639 MARSANDA   , MARSANDA , 261136 8052302826 1639Marsanda@aupgb.in
84 MEHANDIPURWA 1303 Mehndipurwa., Kailabahadurpur, 261207 8052302070 1303Mehndipurwa@aupgb.in
85 MIRANAGAR 1592 MIRANAGAR  , MIRANAGAR  , 261203 8052302854 1592Miranagar@aupgb.in
86 MISRIKH 1257 Misrikh, Misrikh, 261401 8052302022 1257Misrikh@aupgb.in
87 MUDRASAN 1280 Mudrasan., Mudrasan., 261135 8052302046 1280Mudrasan@aupgb.in
88 NAIAPALAPUR 1485 Naipalapur , Sitapur, 261001 8052302108 1485Naipalapur@aupgb.in
89 NEEL GAON 1269 Neelgaon, Neelgaon, 261301 8052302035 1269Neelgaon@aupgb.in
90 NEEMSAR 1315 Neemsar, Neemsar, 261402 8052302082 1315Neemsar@aupgb.in
91 NEORAJPUR 1634 NEORAJPUR  , ULARA, 261145 8052302827 1634Neorajpur@aupgb.in
92 NERI 1268 Neri, Neri, 261141 8052302034 1268Neri@aupgb.in
93 NERI KALAN 1274 Nerikalan, Nerikalan, 261001 8052302037 1274Nerikalan@aupgb.in
94 PAINTEPUR 1248 Paintepur, Paintepur, 261203 8052302014 1248Paintepur@aupgb.in
95 PARSADA 1302 Parsada., Parsada., 261404 8052302069 1302Parsada@aupgb.in
96 PARSEHRA 1590 PARSEHRA   , PURWA DASAPUR, 261201 8052302814 1590Parsehra@aupgb.in
97 PARSEHRA DHAKHIA. 1297 Parsehra Dhakhia., Parsehra Dhakia, 261141 8052302064 1297ParsehraDhakhia@aupgb.in
98 PARSENDI 1236 Parsendi, Parsendi, 261207 8052302002 1236Parsendi@aupgb.in
99 PATABOJH 1566 PATABOJH   , PATABOJH   , 261001 8052302353 1566Patabojh@aupgb.in
100 PISAWAN 1313 Pisawan, Pisawan, 261151 8052302080 1313Pisawan@aupgb.in
101 POKHARA 1640 POKHARA    , POKHARA    , 261135 8052302823 1640Pokhara@aupgb.in
102 PURANA SITAPUR 1316 Purana 'Sitapur, Purana 'Sitapur, 261001 8052302083 1316PuranaSitapur@aupgb.in
103 RAHIMABAD 1604 RAHIMABAD  , RAHIMABAD  , 261131 8052302821 1604Rahimabad@aupgb.in
104 RAIPUR - SITAPUR 1340 Raipur, Mainasi Sarayan, 261001 8052302106 1340Raipur@aupgb.in
105 RAJAPUR KALAN 1413 Rajapur Kalan, Rajapur Kalan, 261205 8052302107 1413RajapurKalan@aupgb.in
106 RAMPUR MATHURA 1259 Rampur Mathura, Rampur Mathura, 261204 8052302025 1259RampurMathura@aupgb.in
107 RAMPURKALAN 1265 Rampurkalan, Rampurkalan, 261205 8052302031 1265Rampurkalan@aupgb.in
108 RATAUSIA 1332 Ratausia, Naikakhera, 261141 8052302098 1332Ratausia@aupgb.in
109 REOSA 1258 Reosa, Reosa, 261205 8052302024 1258Reosa@aupgb.in
110 RIHAR 1525 Rihar, Rihar, 261208 8052302289 1525Rihar@aupgb.in
111 SADARPUR 1262 Sadarpur, Sadarpur, 261201 8052302028 1262Sadarpur@aupgb.in
112 SAHADAT NAGAR 1322 Sahadat Nagar, Sahadat Nagar, 261121 8052302088 1322SahadatNagar@aupgb.in
113 SAKRAN 1264 Sakran, Sakran, 261136 8052302030 1264Sakran@aupgb.in
114 SAMAISA 1642 SAMAISA    , SAMAISA    , 261207 8052302825 1642Samaisa@aupgb.in
115 SANDA 1288 Sanda, Sanda, 261202 8052302055 1288Sanda@aupgb.in
116 SANDANA 1237 Sandana, Sandana, 261403 8052302003 1237Sandana@aupgb.in
117 SANDILA 1293 Sandila, Sakrara - Sandila, 261404 8052302061 1293Sandila@aupgb.in
118 SARAIYA RAJASAHEB 1238 Saraiyan Rajasaheb, Sarayan Rajasaheb, 261206 8052302004 1238SRajasaheb@aupgb.in
119 SARAIYA SANI 1319 Sarayan Sani, Sarayan Sani, 261145 8052302085 1319SarayanSani@aupgb.in
120 SEOTA 1266 Seota, Seota, 261205 8052302032 1266Seota@aupgb.in
121 SHAH MAHOLI 1290 Shahmaholi, Shahmaholi, 261125 8052302057 1290Shahmaholi@aupgb.in
122 SHAHPUR 1276 Shahpur, Shahpur, 261135 8052302042 1276Shahpur@aupgb.in
123 SHAMSADABA 1524 Shamsabad, Shamsabad, 261206 8052302288 1524Shamsadabad@aupgb.in
124 SHERPUR 1263 Sherpur, Sherpur, 261135 8052302029 1263Sherpur@aupgb.in
125 SIDHAULI 1242 Sidhauli, Sidhauli, 261303 8052302008 1242Sidhauli@aupgb.in
126 SIRAULI 1321 Sirauli, Betharamadhav, 261203 8052302087 1321Sirauli@aupgb.in
127 SITA RASOI 1281 Sita-Rasoi., Sita-Rasoi., 261303 8052302048 1281SitaRasoi@aupgb.in
128 SITAPUR 1247 Sitapur, Sitapur, 261001 8052302013 1247Sitapur@aupgb.in
129 SUHETARA 1334 Suhetara, Khairabad, 261131 8052302100 1334Suhetara@aupgb.in
130 SURAICHA 1631 SURAICHA   , SURAICHA, 261302 8052302857 1631Suraicha@aupgb.in
131 TALGAON 1287 Talgaon, Talgaon, 261207 8052302054 1287Talgaon@aupgb.in
132 TAMBOR 1251 Tambour, Tambour, 261208 8052302017 1251Tambour@aupgb.in
133 THAN GAON 1271 Thangaon, Thangaon, 261205 8052302041 1271Thangaon@aupgb.in
134 TIKARA 1329 Tikra, Tikra, 261201 8052302095 1329Tikra@aupgb.in
135 URDAULI 1291 Urdauli., Urdauli., 261141 8052302058 1291Urdauli@aupgb.in
136 WAJEER NAGAR 1283 Wazir Nagar., Wazir Nagar., 261141 8052302049 1283WazirNagar@aupgb.in