Locate Us -> Branches -> Shravasti District

SN BRANCH SOL ID ADDRESS CONTACT NO. EMAIL ID
1 BEERPUR 1398 Beerpur, Beerpur, 271801 8052302165 1398Beerpur@aupgb.in
2 BHANGAHA 1363 Bhangha, Bhanga, 271631 8052302130 1363Bhangha@aupgb.in
3 BHARTHAKALA 1573 BHARTHA KALAN, TITHARIYA, 271840 8052302339 1573Bharthakalan@aupgb.in
4 BHINGA 1405 Bhinga, Bhinga, 271831 8052302172 1405Bhinga@aupgb.in
5 BHUJANGA 1430 Bhujanga, Bhujanga, 271831 8052302197 1430Bhujanga@aupgb.in
6 CHICHDI 1529 Chichdi, Chichdi, 271802 8052302293 1529Chichdi@aupgb.in
7 DEVRANIYA 1527 Devraniya, Devraniya, 271875 8052302291 1527Devraniya@aupgb.in
8 EMALIYA KARANPUR 1568 EMILIYA KARANPUR, KARANPUR, 271875 8052302559 1568EmiliyaKaranpur@aupgb.in
9 GHORMAPARSIYA 1382 Ghurma Parsia, Chettiamurra, 271835 8052302149 1382GhurmaParsia@aupgb.in
10 GOTHWA 1394 Gothwa, Gothwa, 271801 8052302161 1394Gothwa@aupgb.in
11 GULRA 1426 Gulara, Gulara, 271840 8052302193 1426Gulara@aupgb.in
12 HARBANSPUR 1574 HARBANSHPUR, RAHMATU, 271865 8052302340 1574Harbanshpur@aupgb.in
13 HARDATT NAGAR 1364 Hardattnagar, Hardattnagar, 271875 8052302131 1364Hardattnagar@aupgb.in
14 J C KATGHARA 1369 Jaichandpur Katghara, Jaichandpur Katghara, 271865 8052302136 1369JCKatghara@aupgb.in
15 JAMUNAHA 1352 Jamunha, Jamunha, 271801 8052302119 1352Jamunaha@aupgb.in
16 JOKHWA BAJAR 1400 Jokhawa Bazar, Jokhawa Bazar, 271801 8052302167 1400JokhawaBazar@aupgb.in
17 KAMLABHARI 1575 KAMLA BHARI, RAMPUR PAIRA, 271835 8052302341 1575KamlaBhari@aupgb.in
18 LAPUR PRAHLADA 1628 LALPUR PRAHLADA, VISHANPUR, 271804 9839931792 1628LalpurPrahlada@aupgb.in
19 LAXMAN NAGAR 1393 Laxman Nagar, Ramnagar, 271801 8052302160 1393LaxmanNagar@aupgb.in
20 LAXMANPUR BAJAR 1359 Lakshamanpur Bazar, Lakshamanpur Bazar, 271831 8052302126 1359LakshamanpurBazar@aupgb.in
21 LENGRI GULAR 1567 LENGARI GULAR, VIJAYPUR, 271835 8052302558 1567LengariGular@aupgb.in
22 MAJHAUWA 1416 Majhaua, Ikauna, 271845 8052302183 1416Majhaua@aupgb.in
23 MALHIPUR 1431 Malhipur, Malhipur, 271834 8052302198 1431Malhipur@aupgb.in
24 MOHANIPUR 1555 MOHINIPUR  , MADARA, 271845 8052302560 1555Mohanipur@aupgb.in
25 NASIRGANJ 1358 Nasirganj, Nasirganj, 271801 8052302125 1358Nasirganj@aupgb.in
26 PANDEYPURWA 1365 Pandepurwa , Hariharpur Rani, 271829 8052302132 1365Pandepurwa@aupgb.in
27 PARSA DEHARIYA 1528 Parsa Dehriya, Parsa Dehriya, 271831 8052302292 1528ParsaDehariya@aupgb.in
28 PREVPUR 1572 PAREVPUR   , DHARSANVA, 271835 8052302338 1572Parevpur@aupgb.in
29 RATNAPUR 1391 Ratnapur, Dikauli, 271801 8052302158 1391Ratnapur@aupgb.in
30 SONAWA 1356 Sonwa, Sonwa, 271801 8052302123 1356Sonwa@aupgb.in
31 SRAVASTI E C 9003 #N/A 8052302199 9003SravastiExt@aupgb.in
32 SUBHIKHA 1390 Gilaula, Gilaula, 271835 8052302157 1390Subikha@aupgb.in
33 TILAKPUR 1395 Tilakpur, Bhatpurwan Kalan, 271801 8052302162 1395Tilakpur@aupgb.in
34 TULSIPUR 1374 Tulsipur, Tulsipur, 271801 8052302141 1374Tulsipur@aupgb.in