Locate Us -> Branches -> Mirzapur District

SN BRANCH SOL ID ADDRESS CONTACT NO. EMAIL ID
1 BABURA 1569 BABURA     , BABURA     , 231307 8052302355 1569Babura@aupgb.in
2 BAGAUDA 1205 Baghaura, Baghaura, 231001 9792203697 1205Baghaura@aupgb.in
3 BARAIPUR 1191 Narainpur, Narainpur, 231305 9792203698 1191Baraipur@aupgb.in
4 BARKACHHA 1496 Barkacha Kalan, Barkacha Kalan, 231001 9792203780 1496BarkachaKalan@aupgb.in
5 BHAINSA 1178 Bhaisa, Bhaisa, 231501 9792203699 1178Bhainsa@aupgb.in
6 BHUILI 1197 Adalhat, Adalhat, 231302 9792203700 1197Bhuili@aupgb.in
7 BIHASARA 1218 Bihasda, Bihasda, 231303 9792203748 1218Bihasra@aupgb.in
8 CHHATAHAN 1203 Chhathan, Paidapur, 231001 9792203701 1203Chhathan@aupgb.in
9 DAWAK 1498 Dabak, Baburi (Chandauli), 232102 9792203779 1498Dabak@aupgb.in
10 DEEP NAGAR 1188 Kubri Patehra, Kubri Patehra, 231309 9792203702 1188DeepNagar@aupgb.in
11 DEVPURA 1643 DEVPURA    , DEVPURA, 231001 8052302483 1643Devpura@aupgb.in
12 DUBAR KALAN 1166 Dubarkalan, Dubarkalan, 231211 9792203703 1166Dubarkalan@aupgb.in
13 DUBARA PAHARI 1531 DubraPahadi, DubraPahadi, 231307 8052302549 1531dubrapahadi@aupgb.in
14 FATAHAN 1516 Fatha, Mirzapur, 231001 9792203801 1516Fatha@aupgb.in
15 GAIPURA 1491 Gaipura, Kalna, 231303 9792203783 1491Gaipura@aupgb.in
16 HALIYA 1194 Haliya, Haliya, 231211 9792203704 1194Haliya@aupgb.in
17 IMILIYA CHATTI 1207 Ahraura, Aheaura, 231301 9792203705 1207EmaliaChatti@aupgb.in
18 JAFFARPURA 1193 Vasahi, Vasahi, 231302 9792203706 1193Jafarpura@aupgb.in
19 JAMUI 1186 Jamuhar, Jamuhar, 231304 9792203707 1186Jamui@aupgb.in
20 JAUGARH 1177 Sakteshgarh, Sakteshgarh, 231304 9792203708 1177Jaugarh@aupgb.in
21 JHINGURA 1179 Devri Amghat, Devri Amghat, 231001 9792203709 1179Jhigura@aupgb.in
22 KACHHAWA BAZAR 1488 Kachwa Bazar, Kachwa Bazar, 231501 9792203784 1488KachwaBazar@aupgb.in
23 KALWARI 1200 Kalvari, Kalvari, 231210 9792203710 1200Kalvari@aupgb.in
24 KHAIRA 1532 Khaira, Khaira, 231313 8052302542 1532Khaira@aupgb.in
25 KOTASHIV PRATAP 1648 KOTA SHIV PRATAP SINGH , KOTA SHIV PRATAP SINGH, 231211 8052302531 1648KotaSPS@aupgb.in
26 LAHANGPUR 1165 Lahangpur, Lahangpur, 231001 9792203711 1165Lahangpur@aupgb.in
27 LALGANJ 1506 Lalgan, Mirzapur, 231001 9792203798 1506Lalaganj@aupgb.in
28 MAHAMALPUR 1181 Mahamalpur, Mahamalpur, 231501 9792203712 1181Mahamalpur@aupgb.in
29 MAIN BRANCH 1230 Ganesh Ganj, Ganesh Ganj, 231001 9792203714 1230MirzapurMain@aupgb.in
30 MALLEPUR 1647 MALLEPUR   , TILATHI, 231312 8052302480 1647Mallepur@aupgb.in
31 MANDISAMITI 1219  Mirzapur,  Mirzapur, 231001 9792203749 1219MandiSamitimzp@aupgb.in
32 MAWAIYA 1184 Mavaiya, Chilha, 231312 9792203713 1184Mavaiya@aupgb.in
33 MOHANPUR 1192 Bharpura, Bharpura, 231001 9792203715 1192Mohanpur@aupgb.in
34 MUHKUCHAWA 1514 Bharuhana, Sadar, 231001 9792203782 1514Muhkonchwa@aupgb.in
35 MUJEHARA KALAN 1530 MujehraKalan, MujehraKalan, 231312 8052302543 1530Mujehrakalan@aupgb.in
36 MUKERI BAZAR 1216 Lal Diggi, Lal Diggi, 231001 9792203716 1216MukeriBazar@aupgb.in
37 NADIHAR 1505 Nadihar, Rajgarh, 231001 9792203797 1505Nadihar@aupgb.in
38 NADINI 1168 Supantha, Supantha, 231303 9792203717 1168Nadini@aupgb.in
39 NARROIYA BAZAR 1189 Jigna, Jigna, 231313 9792203718 1189NaroiyaBazar@aupgb.in
40 NUAON 1570 NUAON      , CHUNAR, 231304 8052302357 1570Nuaon@aupgb.in
41 PACHOKHARA 1196 Lalpur Naudiha, Lalpur Naudiha, 231001 9792203719 1196Pachokara@aupgb.in
42 PAHO BAZAR 1183 Domanpur, Domanpur, 231306 9792203723 1183PahoBazar@aupgb.in
43 PAKKA POKHARA 1499 Pakka Pokhra, Sadar, 231001 9792203781 1499PakkaPokhra@aupgb.in
44 PALI 1507 Pali, Mirzapur, 231001 9792203799 1507Pali@aupgb.in
45 PARSODHA 1190 Purushottampur, Purushottampur, 231305 9792203720 1190Parsodha@aupgb.in
46 PURJAGIR 1185 Purjagir, Chilha, 231312 9792203721 1185Purjagir@aupgb.in
47 RAIPURI 1180 Viraura, Viraura, 231303 9792203722 1180Raipuri@aupgb.in
48 RAMAPUR 1644 RAMAPUR    , KACHHAWA, 231501 8052302530 1644Ramapur@aupgb.in
49 RAMGARHKALA 1646 RAMGARH    , SEEKHAR, 231306 8052302393 1646Ramgarh@aupgb.in
50 SAMASPUR 1167 Chunar, Chunar, 231304 8052302550 1167Samaspur@aupgb.in
51 SAMOGARA 1170 Amoi, Amoi, 231001 9792203725 1170Samogra@aupgb.in
52 SEEKHAR 1182 Sikhar, Sikhar, 231306 9792203726 1182Sikhar@aupgb.in
53 SRINIWASDHAM 1198 Hargarh, Hargarh, 231313 9792203727 1198SriNiwasDham@aupgb.in
54 SUKRIT 1195 Sukrat, Sukrat, 231216 9792203728 #N/A
55 TILAON 1187 Tilanv, Tilav, 231211 9792203729 1187Tilanv@aupgb.in
56 TRIMOHANI 1208 Chauk Dhundi Katra, Chauk Dhundi Katra, 231001 9792203730 1208Trimohani@aupgb.in
57 VINDHYACHAL 1171 Vindhyachal, Vindhyachal, 231307 9792203731 1171Vindhyachal@aupgb.in