Locate Us -> Branches -> Lakhimpur District

SN BRANCH SOL ID ADDRESS CONTACT NO. EMAIL ID
1 ABHAIPUR 1448 Abhayapur, Abhai Pur, 262724 8052302201 1448Abhayapur@aupgb.in
2 AHAMADNAGAR 1624 AHAMAD NAGAR, AHAMAD NAGAR, 262802 8052302851 1624Ahamadnagar@aupgb.in
3 AJAN 1442 Ajan, Kumbhi, 262802 8052302522 1442Ajan@aupgb.in
4 AMIR NAGAR 1445 Amir Nagar, Kumbhi, 262802 8052302203 1445AmirNagar@aupgb.in
5 ANDESH NAGAR 1483 Andesh Nagar, Mahewa Ganj, 262701 8052302253 1483AndeshNagar@aupgb.in
6 BALMIA BARKHAR 1438 Balamia Bharkhar, Balamia Bharkhar, 262804 8252302204 1438BalamiaBharkhar@aupgb.in
7 BAMNAGAR 1458 Bamnagar, Vichitra Nagar, 262902 8052302205 1458Bamnagar@aupgb.in
8 BARAINCHA 1622 BARAINCHA  , GOKAN, 262804 8052302849 1622Baraincha@aupgb.in
9 BEHJAM 1481 Behjam, Behjam, 262701 8052302249 1481Behjam@aupgb.in
10 BELAPARSUWA 1562 BELA PARSUA , BELA PARSUA , 232906 8052302524 1562BelaParsua@aupgb.in
11 BENI RAJAPUR 1520 Beni Rajapur, Beni Rajapur, 262804 8252302284 1520benirajapur@aupgb.in
12 BHALLIYA BUJURG 1561 BHALLIA BUJURG, BHALLIA BUJURG, 262802 8052302523 1561BhalliaBujurg@aupgb.in
13 BHANPUR 1439 Bhanpur, Bhan Pur, 262901 8052302206 1439Bhanpur@aupgb.in
14 BHIKHAMPUR 1453 Bheekhampur, Bhikham Pur, 262805 8052302207 1453Bheekhampur@aupgb.in
15 BHIRA ROAD PALIA 1486 Palia Kalan, Palia Kalan, 262902 8052302211 1486BheeraRoad@aupgb.in
16 BHULANPUR 1621 BHULANPUR  , BHULANPUR  , 261501 8052302848 1621Bhulanpur@aupgb.in
17 DARERI 1549 DARERY     , DARERY     , 262907 8052302548 1549DARERY@aupgb.in
18 DARI NAGARA 1619 DARI NAGRA , SANDILAVA, 262727 8052302846 1619DariNagra@aupgb.in
19 DEVI PURWA 1623 DEVI PURWA , DEVI PURWA , 262723 8052302850 1623DeviPurwa@aupgb.in
20 DHAKERWA 1447 Dhakerwa, Dhakerwa, 262907 8052302208 1447Dhakerwa@aupgb.in
21 DHAKERWA NANKAR 1551 DHAKERVA NANKAR, DHAKERVA NANKAR, 262907 8052302546 1551DHAKERVANANKAR@aupgb.in
22 DHAURAHRA 1455 Dhaurahara, Dhaurahara, 262723 8052302209 1455Dhaurahara@aupgb.in
23 GAURA 1471 Khaiyan'Gaura, Tetar Pur, 262001 8052302212 1471Gaura@aupgb.in
24 GOLA 1467 Aliganj Road,, Gola Gokaran Nath, 262802 8052302213 1467Gola@aupgb.in
25 GULAULA 1440 Gulaula, Tikola, 261501 8052302214 1440Gulaula@aupgb.in
26 HASANPUR KATAULI 1443 Hasanpur Katauli, Isa Nagar, 262502 8052302215 1443HasanpurKatauli@aupgb.in
27 JALALPUR 1597 JALALPUR   , JALALPUR   , 262728 8052302841 1597jalalpur@aupgb.in
28 JATPURVA 1463 Jatpurwa, Jatpurwa, 262724 8052302216 1463JatPurwa@aupgb.in
29 KAIMAHARA 1479 Kaimahara, Kaimahara, 262701 8052302251 1479Kaimahara@aupgb.in
30 KALUA MOTI 1593 KALUWA MOTI, KALUWA MOTI, 261505 8052302845 1593KaluwaMoti@aupgb.in
31 KATIA 1595 JASHIAMAJRA KATIA, GOPALPUR, 262701 8052302844 1595Katia@aupgb.in
32 KHAMARIA 1454 Khamaria, Khamariya, 262722 8052302217 1454Khamaria@aupgb.in
33 LAGUCHA 1484 Lagucha, Lagucha, 262701 8052302254 1484Lagucha@aupgb.in
34 LAKESAR 1465 Rukundipur, Manyora, 262701 8052302219 1465Lakesar@aupgb.in
35 LAKHIMPUR 1433 Bus Station Road Lakhimpur, Lakhim Pur, 262701 8052302220 1433Lakhimpur@aupgb.in
36 LRP ROAD 1474 L.R.P.Road, Lakhim Pur, 262701 8052302218 1474LRPRoad@aupgb.in
37 LUDHAURI 1518 Ludhauri, Ludhauri, 262903 8052302282 1518Ludhauri@aupgb.in
38 MADWAN 1472 Jaswantnagar  (Mandawa), Mohammada Pur, 262722 8052302222 1472Mandawa@aupgb.in
39 MAHEWAGANJ 1482 Mahewa Ganj, Mahewa Ganj, 262701 8052302252 1482MahewaGanj@aupgb.in
40 MAIGALGANJ 1473 Maigalganj  , Maigalganj, 261505 8052302221 1473Maigalganj@aupgb.in
41 MELA MAIDAN 1478 Nighasan Road, Mela Maidan, Lakhim Pur, 262701 8052302223 1478MelaMaidan@aupgb.in
42 MILLWARD GOLA 1487 Gola Gokarn Nath, Gola Gokarn Nath, 262802 8052302210 1487MillWard@aupgb.in
43 MITAULI 1477 Mitauli, Mitauli, 262727 8052302224 1477Mitauli@aupgb.in
44 MOHAMMDI 1469 Mohammadi, Mohammadi, 262804 8052302266 1469Mohammadi@aupgb.in
45 MOODA GALIB 1519 MoodaGalib, MoodaGalib, 262804 8052302283 1519moodagal@aupgb.in
46 MOODA SAWARAN 1437 Mooda-Sawaran, Mooda-Sawaran, 262901 8052302226 1437MoodaSawaran@aupgb.in
47 MOTIPUR 1466 Hardwahi Bazar (Motipur), Motipur, 262906 8052302227 1466MotiPur@aupgb.in
48 MUDIA KHURD 1446 Mudia Khurd, Daud Pur, 262701 8052302228 1446MudiaKhurd@aupgb.in
49 MULLAPUR 1450 J.B. Ganj, J. B. Ganj, 261505 8052302229 1450MullaPur@aupgb.in
50 NAKAHA PIPRI 1475 Lakhimpur-Aliganj Marg, Piprawan, 262701 8052302683 1475NakahaPipri@aupgb.in
51 NAUGAWAN 1456 Naugawan, Trilok Pur, 262902 8052302231 1456Naugawan@aupgb.in
52 NEEM GAON 1480 Neem Gaon, Neem Gaon, 262701 8052302250 1480NeemGaon@aupgb.in
53 NIGHASHAN 1449 Nighasan, Nighasan, 262903 8052302232 1449Nighasan@aupgb.in
54 OEL 1476 Oel, Oel, 262725 8052302233 1476Oel@aupgb.in
55 PADARIYA 1460 Padaria, Padaria, 262901 8052302234 1460Padaria@aupgb.in
56 PALIA KALA 1468 Palia Kalan, Palia Kalan, 262902 8052302235 1468PaliaKalan@aupgb.in
57 PATARASI 1462 Patarasi, Basaha Mafi, 262726 8052302236 1462Patarasi@aupgb.in
58 RAIPUR 1464 Vill. Malpur, 'Raipur, Ram Nagar Khurd, 262901 8052302237 1464Raipur@aupgb.in
59 RAKEHATI 1451 Rakehati, Rakehati, 262903 8052302238 1451Rakehati@aupgb.in
60 RAMAPUR 1459 Ramapur, Rama Pur, 262701 8052302239 1459RamaPur@aupgb.in
61 RAMPUR GRANT 18 1550 RAMPUR GRANT , SANSARPUR, 262802 8052302547 1550RAMPUR@aupgb.in
62 ROSHAN NAGAR 1434 Rosan Nagar, Rosan Nagar, 262801 8052302240 1434RosanNagar@aupgb.in
63 RURA SULTANPUR 1596 RURA SULTANPUR , MUDIA POOJA GAON, 261506 8052302842 1596RuraSultanpur@aupgb.in
64 SAIDAPUR 1461 Saidapur, Phool Behar, 261506 8052302241 1461SaidaPur@aupgb.in
65 SAKETHU 1594 SAKETHU    , SAKETHU    , 262802 8052302843 1594Sakethu@aupgb.in
66 SANSARPUR 1436 Sansarpur, Sansarpur, 262801 8052302242 1436Sansarpur@aupgb.in
67 SARSAWAN 1470 Sarsawa, Belwa Moti, 262723 8052302243 1470Sarsawa@aupgb.in
68 SENPUR 1598 SENPUR     , BEERAMPUR, 262802 8052302840 1598Senpur@aupgb.in
69 SINGHA KHURD 1620 SINGAHA KHURD, SINGAHA KALAN, 262905 8052302847 1620SingahaKhurd@aupgb.in
70 SISAIYA KALAN 1444 Sissaya Kalan, Sisaya Kalan, 262723 8052302244 1444SisayaKalan@aupgb.in
71 SISAURA NASIR 1441  Vill Mohammadpur Tajpur, , Mahmad Pur Taj Pur, 262804 8052302245 1441SisauraNasir@aupgb.in
72 SUJANPUR 1517 Sujanpur, Sujanpur, 262701 8052302281 1517Sujanpur@aupgb.in
73 SUTHNA BARSOLA 1452 Suthna Barsola, Tikunia, 262906 8052302246 1452SuthnaBarsola@aupgb.in
74 TRIKOLIA 1457 Trikolia, Trikolia, 262902 8052302247 1457Trikolia@aupgb.in
75 UCHOULIA 1435 Uchaulia, Uchaulia, 242306 8052302248 1435Uchaulia@aupgb.in