Locate Us -> Branches -> Jalaun District


SN BRANCH SOL ID ADDRESS CONTACT NO. EMAIL ID
1 AIT 1045 Ait, Ait, 285201 9792203522 1045Ait@aupgb.in
2 AJNARI ROAD 1076 Ajnari Rd. Orai, Orai, 285001 9792203523 1076AjnariRd@aupgb.in
3 Ata 1614 AATA        , AATA        , 285202 8052302520 1614Aata@aupgb.in
4 BADA GAON 1051 Badagaon, Badagaon, 285001 9792203524 1051Badagaon@aupgb.in
5 Bangra 1616 BANGRA     , BANGRA     , 285121 8052302819 1616Bangra@aupgb.in
6 CHURKHI 1060 Churkhi, Churkhi, 285196 9792203525 1060Churkhi@aupgb.in
7 CHURKHI ROAD 1215 Orai, Orai, 285001 9792203526 1215ChurkhiRoad@aupgb.in
8 DAKOR 1490 Dakor, Dakor, 285122 9792203778 1490Dakor@aupgb.in
9 DAMARAS 1059 Damras, Damras, 285103 9792203527 1059Damras@aupgb.in
10 GADHAR 1012 Gadhar, Gadhar, 285001 9792203528 1012Gadhar@aupgb.in
11 HARDOI GOOJAR 1006 Hardoi Goojar, Hardaoi Gujar, 285131 9792203529 1006HardoiGujar@aupgb.in
12 ITON 1513 Ito, Ito, 285129 8052302256 1513Iton@aupgb.in
13 JAGAMMANPUR 1011 Jagammanpur, Jagammanpur, 285124 9792203530 1011Jagammanpur@aupgb.in
14 JALAUN 1047 Jalaun, Jalaun, 285123 9792203531 1047Jalaun@aupgb.in
15 JHANDA CHAURAHA 1497 Jhanda Chauraha, Jalaun, 285123 8052302258 1497JhandaChauraha@aupgb.in
16 KADAURA 1033 Kadaura, Kadaura, 285203 9792203532 1033Kadaura@aupgb.in
17 KAGJIPURA 1023 Kagjipura , Kalpi, Kalpi, 285204 9792203543 1023Kagjipura@aupgb.in
18 KAILIYA 1028 Kailia, Kailia, 285251 9792203533 1028Kailia@aupgb.in
19 KALPI 1042 Tarnanganj, Kalpi, 285204 9792203534 1042Kalpi@aupgb.in
20 KANASI 1489 Kanasi, Kanasi, 285125 8052302259 1489Kanasi@aupgb.in
21 KEOLARI 1027 Keolari, Keolari, 285123 9792203535 1027Keolari@aupgb.in
22 KHAKSIS 1049 Khaksis, Khaksis, 285123 9792203536 1049Khaksis@aupgb.in
23 KONCH 1066 Bhagat Singh Nagar, Konch, 285205 9792203537 1066Konch@aupgb.in
24 KONCH ROAD 1495 Konch Road, Orai, 285001 8052302255 1495KonchRoad@aupgb.in
25 KOTRA 1512 Kotra, Kotra, 285203 9792203795 1512Kotra@aupgb.in
26 KUKARGAON 1057 Kukargaon, Kukargaon, 285001 9792203538 1057Kukargaon@aupgb.in
27 KUTHOUND 1034 Kuthaund, Kuthaund, 285125 9792203539 1034Kuthaund@aupgb.in
28 MADARIPUR 1048 Madaripur, Madaripur, 285103 9792203540 1048Madaripur@aupgb.in
29 MADHOGARH 1058 Madhogarh, Madhogarh, 285126 9792203541 1058Madhogarh@aupgb.in
30 Mandi Konch 1625 KONCH MAND SAMITI, KONCH, 285205 8052302818 1625KonchMandi@aupgb.in
31 MEDICAL COLLEGE 1510 Orai, Orai, 285125 9792203793 1510MedicalCollege@aupgb.in
32 MOHAMMDABAD 1044 Mohammdabad, Mohammdabad, 285122 9792203542 1044Mohammdabad@aupgb.in
33 MUSMARIYA 1013 Musamriya, Musmriya, 285196 9792203544 1013Musmriya@aupgb.in
34 NADIGAON 1509 Nadigaon, Nadigaon, 285123 9792203802 1509Nadigaon@aupgb.in
35 NAYA RAM NAGAR 1082 Naya Ramnagar , Dvc Orai, 285001 9792203550 1082NayaRamnagar@aupgb.in
36 ORAI MAIN 1002 Rath Road, Orai, 285001 9792203545 1002OraiMain@aupgb.in
37 PAHAR GAON 1056 Pahadgaon, Pahargaon, 285205 9792203546 1056Pahargaon@aupgb.in
38 PARASAN 1022 Parasan, Parasan, 285202 9792203547 1022Parasan@aupgb.in
39 PATEL NAGAR 1084 Patel Nagar Orai, Patel Nagar Orai, 285001 9792203548 1084PatelNagar@aupgb.in
40 PIRAUNA 1007 Pirauna, Pirauna, 285202 9792203549 1007Pirauna@aupgb.in
41 RAJENDRA NAGAR 1231  Orai,  Orai, 285001 9792203763 1231RajendraNagar@aupgb.in
42 RAMPURA 1078 Rampura, Rampura, 285127 9792203551 1078Rampura@aupgb.in
43 RENDHAR 1052 Rendar, Rendhar, 285121 9792203552 1052Rendhar@aupgb.in
44 SAHAV 1024 Sahab, Sahav, 285123 9792203553 1024Sahav@aupgb.in
45 SAID NAGAR 1535 Saidnagar, Saidnagar, 285223 8052302280 1535saidnagar@aupgb.in
46 SAMI 1041 Sami, Sami, 285205 9792203554 1041Sami@aupgb.in
47 SARWAN 1014 Sarawan, Sarawan, 285123 9792203555 1014Sarawan@aupgb.in
48 SHEKHPUR BUJURG 1065 Shekhpur Bujurg, Shekhpur Bujurg, 285128 9792203556 1065ShekhpurBujurg@aupgb.in
49 SHEKHPUR JAGIR 1061 Shekhpur Jagir, Shekhpur Jagir, 285125 9792203557 1061ShekhpurJagir@aupgb.in
50 SIKARI RAJA 1040 Sikri Raja, Sikri Raja, 285123 9792203558 1040SikriRaja@aupgb.in
51 USARGAON 1046 Usargaon, Usargaon, 285202 9792203560 1046Usargaon@aupgb.in