Locate Us -> Branches -> Hamirpur District


SN BRANCH SOL ID ADDRESS CONTACT NO. EMAIL ID
1 Artara 1062 Artra, Artara, 210507 9792203561 1062Artara@aupgb.in
2 Beri 1035 Beri, Beri, 285203 9792203562 1035Beri@aupgb.in
3 Chandaut Danda 1494 Chandaut Danda, Chandaut Danda, 210422 9792203563 1494ChandautDanda@aupgb.in
4 Chikasi 1008 Chikasi, Chikasi, 210430 9792203564 1008Chikasi@aupgb.in
5 Devgaon 1079 Devgaon, Devgaon, 210341 9792203565 1079Devgaon@aupgb.in
6 Dhagwan 1031 Dhagwan, Dhagwan, 210341 9792203566 1031Dhagwan@aupgb.in
7 Dhanauri 1029 Dhanauri, Dhanauri, 210431 9792203567 1029Dhanauri@aupgb.in
8 Gahrauli 1030 Gahrauli, Gahrauli, 210301 9792203568 1030Gahrauli@aupgb.in
9 Gohand 1053 Gohand, Gohand, 210422 9792203569 1053Gohand@aupgb.in
10 Hamirpur 1003 Ramedi, Hamirpur, 210301 9792203570 1003Hamirpur@aupgb.in
11 Ichauli 1508 Ichauli, Ichauli, 210504 8052302263 1508Ichauli@aupgb.in
12 Italiya Raja 1602 ITAILIYA RAJA, DHASNGAVA, 210428 8052302692 1602ItailiyaRaja@aupgb.in
13 Jalalpur 1036 Jalalpur, Jalalpur, 210423 9792203571 1036Jalalpur@aupgb.in
14 JARAKHAR 1650 JARAKHAR   , JARAKHAR   , 210421 8052302583 1650Jarakhar@aupgb.in
15 kachhwa kala 1600 KACHWAKALA , KACHWAKALA , 210431 8052302690 1600Kachwakala@aupgb.in
16 Kalpi Chauraha Hamirpur 1222 Kalpi Chauraha, Hamirpur,  Hamirpur, 210301 9792203757 1222KalpiChauraha@aupgb.in
17 Kandeh 1533 Khandeh, Khandeh, 210507 8052302278 1533Khandeh@aupgb.in
18 KHADEHI LODHAN 1649 KHADEHI LOHAN, KHADEHI LOHAN, 210506   1649KhadehiLodhan@aupgb.in
19 kheda Shilajeet 1601 KHERA SHILJIT, KHERA SHILJIT, 210422 8052302691 1601Kherashilajeet@aupgb.in
20 Kunehta 1018 Kunehta, Kunehta, 210507 9792203572 1018Kunehta@aupgb.in
21 Kurara 1032 Kurara, Kurara, 210505 9792203573 1032Kurara@aupgb.in
22 Lodhipur Newada 1502 Lodhipur Newada, Lodhipur Newada, 210501 8052302257 1502LodhipurNewada@aupgb.in
23 Majhgawan 1009 Majhigawan, Macjhgawan, 210429 9792203574 1009Majhgawan@aupgb.in
24 Mandi Maudaha 1064 Maudaha, Mandi Maudaha, 210507 9792203575 1064MandiMaudaha@aupgb.in
25 Mandi, Rath 1073 Rath , Rath , 210431 9792203576 1073MandiRath@aupgb.in
26 Maudaha Main 1069 Maudaha, Maudaha , 210507 9792203577 1069MaudahaMain@aupgb.in
27 Mishripur 1599 MISHRIPUR  , MISHRIPUR  , 210505 8052302476 1599Mishripur@aupgb.in
28 Muskara 1010 Muskara, Muskara, 210506 9792203578 1010Muskara@aupgb.in
29 New Basti, Rath 1075 Nai Basti Rath, Rath , 210431 9792203579 1075NaiBastiRath@aupgb.in
30 Rath Main 1050 Rath , Rath , 210431 9792203581 1050RathMain@aupgb.in
31 Sarila 1492 Sarila, Sarila, 210432 8052302261 1492Sarila@aupgb.in
32 Sayar 1020 Shayar, Sayar, 210510 9792203582 1020Shayar@aupgb.in
33 Shekhupur 1039 Shekhupur, Shekhupur, 210505 9792203583 1039Shekhupur@aupgb.in
34 Sisolar 1021 Sisolar, Silolar, 210507 9792203584 1021Sisolar@aupgb.in
35 St.Road Sumerpur 1055 Sumerpur, Sumerpur, 210502 9792203580 1055StnRoadSumerpur@aupgb.in
36 Sumerpur 1070 Sumerpur, Sumerpur, 210502 9792203585 1070Sumerpur@aupgb.in
37 Surauli Bujurg 1534 Sarauli Bujurg, Sarauli Bujurg, 210301 8052302279 1534sarauli@aupgb.in
38 Tedha 1019 Tendha, Tendha, 210502 9792203586 1019Tendha@aupgb.in
39 Tikri Bujurg 1063 Tikri Bujurg, Tikri Bujurg, 210507 9792203587 1063TikriBujurg@aupgb.in
40 Tolamaf 1651 TOLAMAF    , TOLAMAF    , 210507   1651Tolamaf@aupgb.in
41 Umariya 1077 Umaria, Umaria, 210431 9792203588 1077Umaria@aupgb.in