Locate Us -> Branches -> Chitrakoot District


SN BRANCH SOL ID ADDRESS CONTACT NO. EMAIL ID
1 Ainchawara 1103 Ainchvara, Aichvara, 210205 9792203648 1103Ainchvara@aupgb.in
2 Bachharan 1115 Bachharan, Bachhran, 210206 9792203649 1115Bachharan@aupgb.in
3 BALAPUR KHALSA 1607 BALAPUR KH , RANGOLI, 210205 8052302467 1607BalapurKhalsha@aupgb.in
4 BANDHI 1606 BANDHI     , RAIPURA, 210205 8052302466 1606Bandhi@aupgb.in
5 Bargarh 1097 Bargarh, Bargarh, 210208 9792203650 1097Bargarh@aupgb.in
6 Bedipulia 1154 Badi Pulia, Bedipulia, 210205 9792203651 1154BediPulia@aupgb.in
7 BERAUR 1609 BARAUR     , RAJAPUR, 210207   1609Baraur@aupgb.in
8 Bhaisaundha 1537 Bhainsaudha, Bhainsaudha, 210204 8052302277 1537Bhainsaudha@aupgb.in
9 Bharatkoop 1104 Bharat Koop, Bharatkoop, 210205 9792203652 1104BharatKoop@aupgb.in
10 Bhauri 1094 Bhauri, Bhauri, 210205 9792203653 1094Bhauri@aupgb.in
11 BIYAWAL 1617 BIYAWAL    , BIYAWAL    , 210209   1617Biyawal@aupgb.in
12 Chakaundh 1135 Shankar Bazar, Karvi, 210205 9792203654 1135Chakaundh@aupgb.in
13 Chhivlaha 1142 Chhivlaha, Chhivlaha, 210209 9792203655 1142Chhivlaha@aupgb.in
14 CHUREHKESHRUA 1560 CHUREH KESHRUWA  , MANIKPUR, 210208   1560ChurehKeserua@aupgb.in
15 GADCHAPPA 1559 GARCHAPPA  , MANIKPUR, 210208   1559Garchappa@aupgb.in
16 Ganiwa 1161 Ganiba, Ganiva, 210205 9792203656 1161Ganiba@aupgb.in
17 GHURETANPUR 1608 GHURETANPU , GHURETANPUR, 210205   1608Ghuretanpur@aupgb.in
18 Karwi 1091 Karvi, Karvi, 210205 9792203657 1091Karvi@aupgb.in
19 Khandeha 1100 Khandeha, Khandeha, 210209 9792203658 1100Khandeha@aupgb.in
20 Laltaroad 1129 Lalta Road, Lalta Road, 210209 9792203659 1129LaltaRoad@aupgb.in
21 Lambhiyari 1500 Lamiyari, Pahri, Karbi, 210207 9792203789 1500Lamiyari@aupgb.in
22 Madi Samiti, Karwi 1209  Karwi, Karwi, 210205 9792203663 1209MandiSamitiKarwi@aupgb.in
23 Mahuagaon 1153 Mahuva Gaon, Mahuvaganj, 210207 9792203660 1153MahuvaGaon@aupgb.in
24 Majhgaon 1120 Rajapur, Rajapur, 210207 9792203661 1120Majhgaon@aupgb.in
25 Manikpur 1155 Manikpur, Manikpur, 210208 9792203662 1155Manikpur@aupgb.in
26 Markundi 1111 Markundi, Markundi, 210208 9792203664 1111Markundi@aupgb.in
27 Mau 1157 Mau, Mau, 210209 9792203665 1157Mau@aupgb.in
28 Murka 1158 Murka, Murka, 210208 9792203666 1158Murka@aupgb.in
29 Nadinkurmiyan 1140 Nadinkumariyan, Nadinkurmiyan, 210207 9792203667 1140Nadinkurmiyan@aupgb.in
30 Naditaura 1136 Naditora, Naditaura, 210206 9792203668 1136Naditaura@aupgb.in
31 Pahari 1160 Pahari, Pahari, 210206 9792203669 1160Pahari@aupgb.in
32 PURABPATAI 1618 POORABPATAI , POORABPATAI , 210209   1618Poorabpatai@aupgb.in
33 Puranibazar 1163 Purani Bazar, Karvi, 210205 9792203670 1163PuraniBazar@aupgb.in
34 Raipura 1093 Raipura, Raipura, 210205 9792203671 1093Raipura@aupgb.in
35 Ram Nagar 1114 Ram Nagar , Ram Nagar, 210209 9792203672 1114RamNagar@aupgb.in
36 Rasin 1122 Rauli Kalyanpur, Rauli Kalyanpur, 210202 9792203673 1122Rasin@aupgb.in
37 Saraiya 1138 Saraiyan, Saraiyan, 210208 9792203674 1138Saraiyan@aupgb.in
38 Shivrampur 1096 Shiv Rampur, Shivrampur, 210205 9792203675 1096ShivRampur@aupgb.in
39 Sitapur 1112 Sitapur, Sitapur, 210204 9792203676 1112Sitapur@aupgb.in
40 Sonepur 1229 Sonepur, Karwi, 210205 9792203755 1229Sonepur@aupgb.in
41 Umari 1128 Subhash Nagar, Manikpur, 210208 9792203677 1128Umari@aupgb.in