Locate Us -> Branches -> Banda District

SN BRANCH SOL ID ADDRESS CONTACT NO. EMAIL ID
1 Atarra 1089 Atarra, Atarra, 210321 9792203594 1089Atarra@aupgb.in
2 Baberu 1098 Baberu, Baberu, 210121 9792203596 1098Baberu@aupgb.in
3 Baheri 1131 Baheri, Baheri, 210129 9792203597 1131Baheri@aupgb.in
4 Banda Main 1086 Near Kotwali, Banda, 210001 9792203599 1086BandaMain@aupgb.in
5 Bara Gaon Banda 1224 Banda, Bara Gaon, 210126 9792203753 1224BaraGaon@aupgb.in
6 Barokhar Bujurg 1105 Barokhar Bujurg, Barokhar Bujurg, 210001 9792203600 1105BarokharBujurg@aupgb.in
7 Barokhar Khurd 1107 Babulal Chauraha, Banda, 210001 9792203601 1107BarokharKhurd@aupgb.in
8 Benda Ghat(BENDA) 1119 Bendaghat, Bendaghat, 210128 9792203602 1119BendaGhat@aupgb.in
9 Bhabhuva 1101 Bhabhuva, Bhabhuva, 210121 9792203603 1101Bhabhuva@aupgb.in
10 Bhadehadu 1121 Bhadehadu, Bhadehadu, 210121 9792203604 1121Bhadehadu@aupgb.in
11 Bhavani Purwa 1108 Awas Vikas Colony, Banda, 210001 9792203605 1108BhavaniPurwa@aupgb.in
12 BHUREDI(BHOORAGARH) 1558 BHUREDI(BHOORAGARH), BANDA, 210001 8052302351 1558Bhuredi.b@aupgb.in
13 Bilgaon 1090 Bilgaon, Bilgaon, 210001 9792203606 1090Bilgaon@aupgb.in
14 Birranv 1117 Birranv, Birranv, 210125 9792203607 1117Birranv@aupgb.in
15 Bisanda 1159 Bisanda, Bisanda, 210203 9792203608 1159Bisanda@aupgb.in
16 Byonja 1124 Hardauli, Hardauli, 210121 9792203609 1124Byonja@aupgb.in
17 Chandwara 1099 Chandwara, Chandwara, 210126 9792203610 1099Chandwara@aupgb.in
18 Chhoti Bazar 1162 Jhanda Chauraha, Banda, 210001 9792203611 1162ChhotiBazar@aupgb.in
19 Degree College Atarra 1214 Atarra, Atarra, 210321 9792203595 1214DCAtarra@aupgb.in
20 Dingwahi 1501 Dingwahi, Badokhar Khurd, 210120 9792203790 1501Dingwahi@aupgb.in
21 Durgapur(DURGAPUR BUS STOP) 1156 Girva Bus Stand, Girva, 210001 9792203612 1156Durgapur@aupgb.in
22 Extn. Counter Attara 9002 #N/A 9792203787 9002KaluKuwanExt@aupgb.in
23 Extn. Counter Kalukuan 9001 #N/A 9792203621 9001AtarraExt@aupgb.in
24 Fatehganj 1233 Fatehganj, Darwa Manpur, 210202 9792203760 1233Fatehganj@aupgb.in
25 Gadariya 1538 Gadariya, Gadariya, 210126 8052302272 1538Gadariya@aupgb.in
26 Gurhakala 1143 Gurakalan, Gurhakala, 210129 9792203613 1143Gurhakala@aupgb.in
27 Hathaura 1141 Hathaura, Hathaura, 210001 9792203614 1141Hathaura@aupgb.in
28 INGUAMAU 1548 INGUAMAU   , Kamasin, 210125 8052302360 1548INGUAMAU@aupgb.in
29 Jakhaura 1150 Mataundh, Mataundh, 210001 9792203615 1150Jakhaura@aupgb.in
30 JAMU 1611 JAMU       , JAMU       , 210203 8052302462 1611Jamu@aupgb.in
31 Jamwara 1152 Jamvara, Jamwara, 210129 9792203616 1152Jamwara@aupgb.in
32 Jari 1149 Jari, Jari, 210001 9792203617 1149Jari@aupgb.in
33 JASAIPUR 1627 JASAIPUR   , TINDWARI, 210128 8052302813 1627Jasaipur@aupgb.in
34 Jaspura 1126 Jaspura, Jaspura, 210126 9792203618 1126Jaspura@aupgb.in
35 KAJITOLA 1626 KAJITOLA   , NIBHAUR, 210121 8052302461 1626Kajitola@aupgb.in
36 Kalinjar 1144 Kalinjar, Kalinjar, 210129 9792203619 1144Kalinjar@aupgb.in
37 Kalu Kuwan 1102 Kalu Kuwan, Kalukuwan, 210001 9792203620 1102KaluKuwan@aupgb.in
38 Kamasin 1125 Kamasin, Kamasin, 210125 9792203622 1125Kamasin@aupgb.in
39 Kanakhera 1127 Pailani Dera, Pailani Dera, 210126 9792203623 1127Kanakhera@aupgb.in
40 Kanwara(MOHANPURWA) 1133 Kyotra, Kyotra, 210001 9792203628 1133Mohanpurwa@aupgb.in
41 Kartal 1493 Kartal, Kartal, 210129 8052302264 1493Kartal@aupgb.in
42 Khaptiha Kalan 1088 Khaptiha Kalan, Khapatiha Kalan, 210001 9792203624 1088KhaptihaKalan@aupgb.in
43 Kps Badausa 1210  Badausa, Badosa, 210202 9792203598 1210KpsBadausa@aupgb.in
44 KURRAHI 1546 KURRAHI    , Bisanda, 210203 8052302364 1546KURRAHI@aupgb.in
45 Lama 1095 Lama, Lama, 210001 9792203625 1095Lama@aupgb.in
46 LUKTARA 1615 LUKTARA    , BANDA, 210001 8052302459 1615Luktara@aupgb.in
47 Mahokhar Jamuni 1540 Mahokhar Jamuni, Mahokhar Jamuni, 210001 8052302274 1540mahokhar@aupgb.in
48 Mahuwa 1232 Mahuwa, Mahuwa, 210001 9792203765 1232Mahuwa@aupgb.in
49 Mardan Naka 1511 Barokhar Khurd, Banda, 210001 8052302265 1511MardanNaka@aupgb.in
50 Marka 1132 Marka, Marka, 210125 9792203626 1132Marka@aupgb.in
51 Mawai Bujurg 1541 Mawai Bujurg, Mawai Bujurg, 210001 8052302275 1541mawaibuj@aupgb.in
52 Milathu 1134 Milathu, Milathu, 210121 9792203627 1134Milathu@aupgb.in
53 MUNGUS 1612 MUNGUS     , MUNGUS     , 210128 8052302460 1612Mungus@aupgb.in
54 Murwal 1087 Murwal, Murval, 210121 9792203629 1087Murwal@aupgb.in
55 Nagnedhi 1123 Khurhand Station, Khurhand Station, 210127 9792203630 1123Nagnedhi@aupgb.in
56 Nahari 1137 Nahri, Nahari, 210129 9792203631 1137Nahari@aupgb.in
57 Naraini 1147 Naraini, Naraini, 210129 9792203632 1147Naraini@aupgb.in
58 Oran 1109 Oran, Oran, 210129 9792203633 1109Oran@aupgb.in
59 Pachhauhan 1110 Pachhauhan, Pachhauha, 210125 9792203634 1110Pachhauhan@aupgb.in
60 Pachnehi 1227 Pachnehi, Pachnehi, 210001 9792203758 1227Pachnehi@aupgb.in
61 Padmai 1113 Naraini, Naraini, 210129 9792203635 1113Padmai@aupgb.in
62 Pailani(SINDHAN KALAN) 1130 Pelani, Pailani, 210126 9792203636 1130Pailani@aupgb.in
63 Pakhrauli 1212 Pakhrauli, Pakhrauli, 210121 9792203637 1212Pakhrauli@aupgb.in
64 Palhari 1118 Chhavni, Banda, 210001 9792203639 1118Palhari@aupgb.in
65 Palra 1116 Palra, Palra, 210123 9792203638 1116Palra@aupgb.in
66 PANGARA 1588 PANGARA    , PANGARA    , 210129 8052302362 1588Pangara@aupgb.in
67 Paprenda 1092 Paprenda, Paprenda, 210001 9792203640 1092Paprenda@aupgb.in
68 Patwan 1148 Patwan, Patwan, 210121 9792203641 1148Patwan@aupgb.in
69 Punahur 1146 Bisanda, Bisanda, 210203 9792203642 1146Punahur@aupgb.in
70 Rampur 1106 Rampur, Rampura, 210126 9792203643 1106Rampur@aupgb.in
71 SABADA 1587 SABADA     , SABADA     , 210126 8052302363 1587Sabada@aupgb.in
72 SADHA 1547 SADHA      , Naraini, 210129   1547SADHA@aupgb.in
73 Sadi Madanpur 1228 Chilla, Banda, 210123 9792203759 1228SadiMadanpur@aupgb.in
74 Sherpur 1151 Sherpur, Sherpur, 210001 9792203644 1151Sherpur@aupgb.in
75 Simauni 1223 Simauni, Simauni, 210121 9792203754 1223Simauni@aupgb.in
76 Singhpur Pahariya 1539 Singhpur Pahariya, Singhpur Pahariya, 210203 8052302273 1539SinghpurPahadiya@aupgb.in
77 Tindwari 1139 Tindwari, Tindwari, 210128 9792203645 1139Tindwari@aupgb.in
78 Turra 1145 Turra, Turra, 210202 9792203646 1145Turra@aupgb.in
79 Vikas Bhawan Banda 1213  Banda,  Banda, 210001 9792203647 1213VBBanda@aupgb.in