Locate Us -> Branches -> Bahraich District


SN BRANCH SOL ID ADDRESS CONTACT NO. EMAIL ID
1 ASWA MOHAM 1354 Ashwa  mohamadpur, Ashwa Mohamadpur, 271882 8052302121 1354Ashwamohamadpur@aupgb.in
2 BADA GAON 1429 Bada Gaon, Bada Gaon, 271821 8052302196 1429BadaGaon@aupgb.in
3 BADHAIYA KALAN 1427 Badhaia Kalan, Kalandarpur, 271855 8052302195 1427BadhaiaKalan@aupgb.in
4 BADRAULI 1362 Badrauli, Badrauli, 271903 8052302129 1362Badrauli@aupgb.in
5 BAHRAICH 1344 Baharaich, Bahraich, 271801 8052302111 1344Baharaich@aupgb.in
6 Bankashi 1583 BANKASHI   , Soharwa, 271865 8052302372 1583Bankashi@aupgb.in
7 Banwari Gopalpur 1582 BANWARI GOPALPUR, Sablapur, 271875 8052302370 1582BanwariGopalpur@aupgb.in
8 Baraipara 1653 BARAIPARA  , BHAWANIPUR RAMGADHI, 271865 8052302832 1653Baraipara@aupgb.in
9 Bardaha Kala 1655 BARDAHA KALAN , BARDAHA, 271830 8052302836 1655BardahaKalan@aupgb.in
10 BEGAMPUR 1386 Begam Pur, Begam Pur, 271801 8052302153 1386BegamPur@aupgb.in
11 BEHRA 1372 Behra, Behra, 271851 8052302139 1372Behra@aupgb.in
12 BHAGGARWA 1384 Bhaggarwa Bazar, Bhaggarwa Bazar, 271872 8052302151 1384BhaggarwaBazar@aupgb.in
13 Bhediyari 1662 BHEDIARI   , NEWASI , 271872 8052302833 1662Bhediari@aupgb.in
14 BHILAURA BASU 1378 Bhilaura Basu, Bhilaura Basu, 271801 8052302145 1378BhilauraBasu@aupgb.in
15 Birahimpur Bhilaura 1557 BIRHIMPUR  BILHOURA, Birhampur , 271903 8052302572 1557BirhimpurBelahaura@aupgb.in
16 Boundi Fateullapur 1577 BAUNDI FATEHULLAPUR, Soharwa, 271875 8052302382 1577baundi@aupgb.in
17 Bulbul Newaz 1579 BULBUL NEWAJ , Bulbul, 271882 8052302371 1579BulbulNewaj@aupgb.in
18 CHAFARIYA 1355 Chaffaria, Chaffaria, 271841 8052302122 1355Chaffaria@aupgb.in
19 CHAKUJOT 1421 Chakujot, Chakujot, 271801 8052302188 1421Chakujot@aupgb.in
20 CHARDA 1373 Charda, Charda, 271881 8052302140 1373Charda@aupgb.in
21 CHHAWNI BAZAR 1503 Chawani Bazar, Chawani Bazar, 271801 8052302200 1503ChawaniBazar@aupgb.in
22 CIVIL LINE 1351 Civil Lines, Civil Lines , 271801 8052302118 1351CivilLines@aupgb.in
23 Dharmanpur 1656 DHARMANPUR , DHARMANPUR, 271875 8052302838 1656Dharmanpur@aupgb.in
24 DIHA 1410 Diha, Diha, 271801 8052302177 1410Diha@aupgb.in
25 Dihwa 1652 DIHWA      , DIHWA, 271865 8052302835 1652Dihwa@aupgb.in
26 FAKHERPUR 1396 Fakherpur, Fakherpur, 271902 8052302163 1396Fakherpur@aupgb.in
27 GADWA 1417 Gadwa, Nautala, 271851 8052302186 1417Gadwa@aupgb.in
28 GAIGHAT 1375 Gaighat, Gaighat, 271865 8052302142 1375Gaighat@aupgb.in
29 GAJADHARPUR 1403 Gajadharpur, Gajadharpur, 271801 8052302170 1403Gajadharpur@aupgb.in
30 GAMBHIRAWA 1389 Gambhirwa Bazar, Gambhirwa Bazar, 271801 8052302156 1389GambhirwaBazar@aupgb.in
31 GANDARA 1377 Gandara, Gandara, 271903 8052302144 1377Gandara@aupgb.in
32 Gandharia 1659 GENDHARIA  , RANIPUR GOBRAHI, 271821 8052302834 1659Gendharia@aupgb.in
33 GANGWAL 1361 Gangwal, Gangwal, 271821 8052302128 1361Gangwal@aupgb.in
34 GOORH 1401 Goorh, Goorh, 271855 8052302168 1401Goorh@aupgb.in
35 Gulariha Gazipur 1660 GULARIHA GULRAHA, SUTAULI, 271903 8052302839 1660GularihaGazipur@aupgb.in
36 HAJOORPUR 1367 Hajoorpur, Hajoorpur, 271872 8052302134 1367Hajoorpur@aupgb.in
37 Harchanda 1661 HARCHANDA  , HARCHANDA , 271904 8052302830 1661Harchanda@aupgb.in
38 HARDI 1397 Hardi, Gadamarkhurd, 271801 8052302164 1397Hardi@aupgb.in
39 Harkhapur 1553 HARKHAPUR  , Harkhapur, 271855 8052302574 1553HARKHAPUR@aupgb.in
40 ITAHA 1388 Itaha, Pakara Dewaria, 271882 8052302155 1388Itaha@aupgb.in
41 JAGANNATHP 1407 Jagannathpur Shere Bechai, Hada Basehri, 271865 8052302174 1407JPShereBechei@aupgb.in
42 JAITAPUR 1368 Jaitapur, Jaitapur, 271902 8052302135 1368Jaitapur@aupgb.in
43 JARWAL KASBA 1380 Jarwal Kasba, Jarwal Kasba, 271904 8052302147 1380JarwalKasba@aupgb.in
44 JARWAL ROAD 1406 Jarwal Road, Jarwal Road, 271901 8052302173 1406JarwalRoad@aupgb.in
45 Jhala 1554 JHALA      , Mangouriha, 271855 8052302564 1554JHALA@aupgb.in
46 KAISARGANJ 1404 Kaisarganj, Kaisarganj, 271801 8052302171 1404Kaisarganj@aupgb.in
47 KAKRI 1422 Kakri, Nanpara, 271865 8052302189 1422Kakri@aupgb.in
48 KANDAILA 1381 Kandaila, Raniganj, 271903 8052302148 1381Kandaila@aupgb.in
49 Katiliya Bhoop Singh 1586 KATILIYA BHOOP SINGH  , Vari, 271877 8052302369 1586KBS@aupgb.in
50 KHAIRA BAZAR 1392 Khaira Bazar, Khaira Bazar, 271801 8052302159 1392KhairaBazar@aupgb.in
51 KHAJURAR 1357 Khajurar, Khajurar, 271801 8052302124 1357Khajurar@aupgb.in
52 Khasaha Md pur 1552 KHASAHA MOHAMMADPUR , Khasha Mohammadpur, 271825 8052302565 1552KHASAHAMD@aupgb.in
53 KHUTEHNA 1366 Khutehna, Sarasa, 271870 8052302133 1366Khutehna@aupgb.in
54 KISHUNPUR 1424 Kishunpur Mitha, Kishunpur Mitha, 271851 8052302191 1424KishunpurMitha@aupgb.in
55 KUNDASAR 1348 Kundasar, Kundasar, 271903 8052302115 1348Kundasar@aupgb.in
56 KUTTI PREM 1385 Kutti Premdas, Kutti Premdas, 271801 8052302152 1385KuttiPremdas@aupgb.in
57 LAUKAHI 1408 Laukahi, Laukahi, 271801 8052302175 1408Laukahi@aupgb.in
58 LAUKI 1402 Lauki, Lauki, 271801 8052302169 1402Lauki@aupgb.in
59 M.THAKURAIN 1411 Muderwa Thakurain , Muderwa Thakurain, 271821 8052302178 1411MThakurain@aupgb.in
60 MACHHIYAHI 1420 Machhiyahi, Chilwaria, 271870 8052302187 1420Machhiyahi@aupgb.in
61 MAHARAJ GANJ 1419 Maharajganj, Maharajganj, 271825 8052302185 1419Maharajganj@aupgb.in
62 MAHASI 1353 Mahasi, Mahasi, 271824 8052302120 1353Mahasi@aupgb.in
63 MAROCHA 1376 Marocha, Marocha, 271902 8052302143 1376Marocha@aupgb.in
64 MIHINPURWA 1347 Mihinpurwa, Mihinpurwa, 271855 8052302114 1347Mihinpurwa@aupgb.in
65 Moglaha 1581 MOGLAHA    , Deora, 271825 8052302375 1581Moglaha@aupgb.in
66 NANPARA 1345 Nanpara, Nanpara, 271865 8052302112 1345Nanpara@aupgb.in
67 Narhar Goda 1657 NARHAR GAUDA, KHASHA MOHAMMADPUR, 271825 8052302837 1657NarharGauda@aupgb.in
68 NARSINGH DIHA 1414 Narsingh Diha, Narsingh Diha, 271875 8052302182 1414NarsinghDiha@aupgb.in
69 Nauwa gaon 1580 NAUWA GAON , Newaj, 271881 8052302373 1580NauwaGaon@aupgb.in
70 NAWABGANJ 1423 Nawabganj, Nawabganj, 271865 8052302190 1423Nawabganj@aupgb.in
71 NEWADA 1409 Newada, Newada, 271825 8052302176 1409Newada@aupgb.in
72 PAHELWARA(P.B. ADDA) 1383 Payagpur Bus Station, Payagpur, 271871 8052302150 1383Pahelwara@aupgb.in
73 PAYAGPUR 1346 Payagpur, Payagpur, 271871 8052302113 1346Payagpur@aupgb.in
74 PURAINA 1387 Purena, Purena, 271903 8052302154 1387Purena@aupgb.in
75 PURAINI 1418 Purainee, Bairi Maheshpur, 271871 8052302184 1418Purainee@aupgb.in
76 Raibojha 1654 RAYBOJHA   , ROYBOJHA , 271865 8052302829 1654Raybojha@aupgb.in
77 RAIPURTHALIA 1379 Raipur Thalia, Raipur Thalia, 271851 8052302146 1379RaipurThalia@aupgb.in
78 RAJWAPUR 1428 Rajwapur, Nanpara Deewan Kothi, 271855 8052302194 1428Rajwapur@aupgb.in
79 RAMPURWA 1360 Rampurwa, Rampurwa, 271825 8052302127 1360Rampurwa@aupgb.in
80 RASOOLABAD 1425 Rasulabad, Sonari, 271904 8052302192 1425Rasulabad@aupgb.in
81 REHWA BESHUNPUR 1399 Katra Bahadurganj, Kalapipara, 271801 8052302166 1399KBGanj@aupgb.in
82 RUPAIDIHA 1349 Rupaidiha, Rupaidiha, 271881 8052302116 1349Rupaidiha@aupgb.in
83 Sapsa Rithoura 1584 SAPSA      , Bankasahi, 271902 8052302378 1584Sapsa@aupgb.in
84 SHANKARPUR 1371 Shankar Pur, Amava Maulvi, 271882 8052302138 1371ShankarPur@aupgb.in
85 Shivdaha 1658 SHIVDAHA   , PIPRA PADARATH, 271871 8052302831 1658Shivdaha@aupgb.in
86 SHIVPUR 1350 Shivpur, Shivpur, 271830 8052302117 1350Shivpur@aupgb.in
87 Singahi 1578 SINGHAI    , Raipura, 271902 8052302376 1578Singhai@aupgb.in
88 SISAI SALON 1415 Risia, Risia, 271875 8052302181 1415SisaiSalon@aupgb.in
89 Sorahiya 1576 SORAHIYA   , Babaganj, 271881 8052302374 1576Sorahiya@aupgb.in
90 TAL BAGHEL 1342 Talbaghel, Kot Bazar, 271801 8052302180 1342RPKalan@aupgb.in
91 TENDWA BASANTPUR 1412 Tendwa Basantpur, Tendwa Basantpur, 271801 8052302179 1412TendwaBasantpur@aupgb.in
92 URRA 1370 Urra, Urra, 271855 8052302137 1370Urra@aupgb.in
93 Vari Maheshpur 1585 BARI MAHESHPUR, Musfafabad, 271903 8052302377 1585BariMaheshpur@aupgb.in
94 Wazeer Ganj 1556 , Sarijgana , 271903 8052302569 1556Wajirganj@aupgb.in