

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

SN	NAME	DESIGNATION	РНОТО
1.	Shri Santhosh. S	Chairman, Aryavart Bank	
2.	Shri Rakesh Dubey	Deputy General Manager, Reserve Bank Of India	
3.	Shri Rajesh Kumar Singh	Deputy General Manager, NABARD	
4.	Smt Geetha Nagarajan	General Manager, Bank Of India	
5.	Shri Amrendra Kumar	General Manager, Bank Of India, F.G.M.O. , U.P.	
6.	Shri Shiv Shankar	Deputy Director DIF	
7.	Shri Sanjay Singh	Assistant Director DIF	